Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service. The flowers were stunning. Thank you.

5/5

Dr Bass - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2020

Ordered on line and flowers were delivered same day as promised . The deluxe bunch were exactly as described. Very happy.

5/5

Mr Black - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020

My friend absolutely loved her flowers and I was really impressed with how fast they were delivered, the pricing and how beautifully arranged they were! A lot of effort looked like it was put in, so much that my friend is now interested in getting her wedding flowers from The Little Bouquet! Thank you so much xx

5/5

Miss Deluca - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2020

Great Friendly Efficient Service and such a beautiful bouquet of Flowers

5/5

Michelle - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2020

I received a call from the store to discuss the flowers - the woman was very helpful and the arrangement was lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2020

The standard is wonderful, every single time. Couldn't recommend them more.

5/5

Ms Ashworth - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2020

Easy to use website with excellent pictures and description. Flowers that were delivered were very consistent with what was presented on the website. Very well received. Thanks

5/5

Andrew - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2020

First time I have used this florist and the flowers were superb. When ordering online from a picture you never really know what is going to be sent, but the flowers were exactly as shown. Will definitely use them again..

5/5

Mrs Davidson - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2020

Easy to order online and delivery was very prompt. We were told by the recipients the floral arrangement in the squat glass vase was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your brilliant service.

5/5

Mrs Dix - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2020

Wow the orchid that was delivered was far better than expected it was beautiful !!!! Great prompt service we were very impressed Well done Little Bouquet Merimbula

5/5

Robert - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2020