Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delivered on time and the floral arrangement was just amazing. And very well priced. Well done!

5/5

Mr Gallagher - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2020

Exceeded all expectations, absolutely stunning! Excellent value and beautifully arranged.

5/5

Miss Grothe - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2020

The Little Bouquet in Merimbula Australia is a fantastic florist. Very friendly and helpful on the phone and they delivered a beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Miss Vandemeulebroucke - D2f Review

19th Oct, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Shattock - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2020

Jasmin went out of her way to ensure that the recipient received beautiful flowers. I highly recommend The Little Bouquet in Merimbula, NSW, Australia

5/5

Mrs Burgher - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2020

Easy to order, beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. The arrangement is stunning and exactly as expected. thank you so much

5/5

Ms Dove - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2020

Great service & beautiful flower arrangement.

5/5

Sally - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2020

Excellent service. The flowers were stunning. Thank you.

5/5

Dr Bass - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2020

Ordered on line and flowers were delivered same day as promised . The deluxe bunch were exactly as described. Very happy.

5/5

Mr Black - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020

My friend absolutely loved her flowers and I was really impressed with how fast they were delivered, the pricing and how beautifully arranged they were! A lot of effort looked like it was put in, so much that my friend is now interested in getting her wedding flowers from The Little Bouquet! Thank you so much xx

5/5

Miss Deluca - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2020