Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service, very helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2021

The flowers delivered represented value for money and a match for the photograph on the website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

Beautiful fresh native bouquet that was well presented and gave a well needed boost to the recipient on their birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

These girls are brilliant!! I ordered a 5 gorgeous large bouquets for a funeral, they were all different with a huge amount of flowers and were all ready for collection when I arrived. I even added a bunch the morning of collection and the girls had them ready within 1/2 hour. Highly recommend them!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021

Great personal service. Minutes after the order went in I had a call from then saying they could deliver the same day instead of in 2 days. The flowers were delivered that afternoon and my friend was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2021

I had flowers delivered to a friend today & they were absolutely beautiful. This was the first time I have used this florist & I would highly recommend them, it was easy to order online & great value for the price.

5/5

Mrs FRY - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2021

Good service and flowers were very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Absolutely beautiful! My daughter loved the flowers! Great service guys. Totally recommended x

5/5

Ms Tondering - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2021

The recipient thanked me for the flowers, but I did not see if the flowers looked like the bouquet I saw online.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2021