Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, and great sized bouquet. Very accurate image too My mum loves them

5/5

Ms Paterson - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

What an absolutely beautiful florist. This is the second time I have ordered for a dear loved one far away and the whole experience is an easy, superb service. Thank you for spreading smiles through you work.

5/5

Mr Savich - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Super friendly, personalised service for a custom bouquet

5/5

Miss Marshman - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2021

Lisa at The Little Bouquet was great and response to my call directly which then was proven even better by the web service for the order. Thank you and would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Cremona - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2021

As always, a superb bunch of native flora. So beautifully presented and a delight to everyone who sees it. Consistently impressed by the high quality blooms and gorgeous arrangements. Can't recommend The Little Boutique enough.

5/5

Ms Ashworth - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2020

always the most beautiful flowers and always the best service thankyou very much

5/5

Mrs SCARLETT - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2020

Delivered on time and the floral arrangement was just amazing. And very well priced. Well done!

5/5

Mr Gallagher - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2020

Exceeded all expectations, absolutely stunning! Excellent value and beautifully arranged.

5/5

Miss Grothe - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2020

The Little Bouquet in Merimbula Australia is a fantastic florist. Very friendly and helpful on the phone and they delivered a beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Miss Vandemeulebroucke - D2f Review

19th Oct, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Shattock - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2020