Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

delivered promptly in a time of need!! Thankyou very much!! 10/10!

5/5

Mr Simons - D2f Review

4th Jul, 2017

They were easy to use, showed photos of the flowers, delivered on the day I selected and my mother in law loved them. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Kidd - D2f Review

16th May, 2017

Ordered a bunch of flowers for my mum. Just gave a vague description and price. Mum sent me a photo of the most beautiful bunch of flowers! Thank you so much for a quick, easy and beautiful service!

5/5

Brooke - Merimbula

29th Dec, 2016

Smiling faces, beautiful fresh flowers and stunning floral art. Keep up the great work, girls.

5/5

Debbia - Merimbula

26th Oct, 2016

Thank you Jill for creating the most beautiful bouquet for me on my wedding day. It was perfect. You listened and understood exactly what I wanted and nailed it!

5/5

Kristy - Merimbula

16th Mar, 2016

Jill was fantastic helping me arrange congratulations to my daughter and fiancé on their engagement. She worked with Sue from Rocky Hall Winery and my daughter was delighted with the flowers and wine! Thanks

5/5

Tim - Merimbula

17th Dec, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, highly recommend thank you

5/5

Kristy -

29th Jul, 2015

Absolutely beautiful flowers :-) with above and beyond service

5/5

Cassandra -

30th Apr, 2015

I was so happy to find Jill to help make our wedding beautiful! After having a chat with her and sending through some ideas I knew she'd create beautiful arrangements and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I'll remember the beautiful wedding arch forever thanks so much Jill - you're a lovely and talented lady!

5/5

Gemma - Merimbula

20th Apr, 2015

Jill is a lovely, helpful lady and moms flowers looked beautiful. Ordered though the messaging tag on facebook from Chilly England. Highly recommended and I will use again... thank you Jill, nothing was too much trouble.

5/5

Samantha - Merimbula

10th Feb, 2015