Call Us (02) 6495 1560

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Bouquet Flower Shop

At The Little Bouquet we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service , stunning flowers.

5/5

Danii - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

Great service - easy to order, last minute order that was fulfilled and delivered on time for Mother???s Day by the wonderful team at The Little Bouquet.

5/5

Mrs Dalziel - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

The bouquet was thoughtfully put together to made a wonderful arrangement. Excellent service as always :)

5/5

Miss Dadd - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

This is the second time I've ordered flowers (to be delivered as a gift) through The Little Bouquet. I can't recommend them enough! Beautiful flowers, gorgeous wrapping, lovely staff, and fast (hassle-free) delivery. Thank you!

5/5

Ms Peterie - D2f Review

19th Apr, 2021

So fast! Same day delivery and an absolutely beautiful bouquet of flowers. Thank you so much!

5/5

Miss Gee - D2f Review

19th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers along with amazing customer service, Thank you so much ????

5/5

Mrs Wood - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2021

My mum loved the flowers said they were one of the nicest arrangements she???s ever gotten!

5/5

Ms Spence - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers, and great sized bouquet. Very accurate image too My mum loves them

5/5

Ms Paterson - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

What an absolutely beautiful florist. This is the second time I have ordered for a dear loved one far away and the whole experience is an easy, superb service. Thank you for spreading smiles through you work.

5/5

Mr Savich - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Super friendly, personalised service for a custom bouquet

5/5

Miss Marshman - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2021